SSC Exam Results

Aiswarya – MTS @ Nehru Yuva Kendra

Ananthakrishnan – ESIC Social Security Officer

Arun V S – Indian Meteorological Department

Nithin V L – SSC – Postal Assistant

Anju A S – SSC – MTS

Sidharth K Ajith – MTS

G S Akhila Nair – MTS

Krishnendu – Railway- Assistant Station Master

Thomas Baby -CWC- Superintendent

Parvathy M-Airport Authority of India -Junior Executive Finance

Nancy – South FCI- Assistant

page 1 of 3
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt